Testimonial

Hear from our delighted customers. Discover their experiences and why Royal Saffron is a cherished dining destination for exceptional Indian cuisine.

Martin Denton
Martin Denton
2023-07-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Food was absolutely amazing. Everything was cooked fresh. Staff was very friendly and couldnt have done enough for us. Will defo be going back again. 5🌟
Dan Burnley
Dan Burnley
2023-07-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Came on a trip to celebrate the end of Reece’s university year (we are all in college!). Thanks to Yasin for the service, really appreciated it mate and can’t wait to come back for more!
ByronB14
ByronB14
2023-07-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Me and the lads came out for Toms art presentation, we came on a Monday night for a casual meal and it was just delightful. 10/10 would recommend. Thankyou to our waiter Yasin, promote this man.
David Charlesworth
David Charlesworth
2023-07-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
A great meeting place. Excellent food and great staff.
steve durow
steve durow
2023-06-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
First time for my friend and myself and dishes we had were fantastic..lots of thought gone into the flavours of our food...We can't wait to come back..The guys are great and the service is great. The restaurant is huge and looks fantastic.
john webb
john webb
2023-06-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I went last weekend as, a party of 5. Great place. Lovely food. Well priced. Good banter with staff. Would definitely recommend. Will return
The Last Tea Bag
The Last Tea Bag
2023-05-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Some of the best curry I have had since I moved out of Birmingham. The food is A1 & I highly recommend Thaal. The staff are polite & always willing to help, the menu is varied enough to be interesting & the beer is kept well. If you haven't visited yet, do yourself a favour & go
Christopher Dean
Christopher Dean
2023-05-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Superb as always. A must visit when I in area. Highly recommend.

Reservation

“Book now for an unforgettable dining experience at Royal Saffron. Discover authentic flavours and exceptional service.”

Telephone Reservations
Scroll to Top